Tuesday, September 16, 2003

Selected tracks from the upcoming rap album by a British Labour MP:

- "Tory Killa"
- “Sucker MPs”
- “Get EURO Freak On” (the controversial anti-pound track)
- “999 is a Joke”
- “Against Class Structure in Contemporary England (Get Some Dollar-Dollar Bills for the Poor, Y’all)”
- “Exchequer Yaself”
- “Socialise National Industry ‘03 Remix“ (old school jam with special guest Neil Kinnock)
- "18 Shots to Margaret Thatcher's Dome"

No comments: